Posted by: alexhimaya | December 17, 2008

Toys for Tots!

Wow!

This past Sunday, The Church at BattleCreek looked like Jesus!

I watched more than 800 church volunteers, the entire staff team, along with several area sports teams provide toys for over 5400 children.  They ministered to and shared the gospel with over 16,000 people!  They led 277 into a life-saving relationship with Jesus!  They baptized 104 of them!

What an amazing church, what an Awesome Lord we serve!

I love you!

Pastor

Responses

  1. That is amazing!

  2. I’m so proud of our church, that we looked OUT instead of looking IN this time of year. My daughter danced, and I never quite got to see all of her show. But it wasn’t for me! It was for God’s glory, and it makes my buttons burst with pride!

    May God make TCABC more and more like Jesus!


Leave a Reply

Categories

